Vitamin G » Vitamin G - Enjoyment and flavour

Enjoyment and flavour

Star-level enjoyment and flavour!

Word has gotten around that healthy nutrition tastes good – very good in fact. At GROSSMARKT HANNOVER we have known this for a long time. Nothing is left to chance here regarding enjoyment and flavour.


High product standards, sophisticated hygiene management and numerous controls ensure outstanding quality quasi from the ground up. A perfect infrastructure developed over the years ensures that fresh, varied and high quality products are consistently available. Buyers form the final link in the natural selection chain – proven experts for whom the best is only just good enough.


Around eight million tons of fresh products are turned over this way in Germany’s wholesale markets year after year. High quality fruit and vegetables account for 85 per cent of that. 15 per cent – still more than a million tons – is made up of seafood, meat and other foods of the best quality.

 

In view of this freshness, diversity and quality of ingredients, there are virtually no limits to the culinary possibilities. No wonder that high-end gastronomy in particular values what GROSSMARKT HANNOVER has to offer: vitamin G also represents star-level enjoyment and flavour.

Vitamin G » G wie Genuss und Geschmack

G wie Genuss und Geschmack

Genuss und Geschmack auf Sterne-Niveau!

Es hat sich mittlerweile herumgesprochen, dass gesunde Ernährung schmeckt – sogar sehr gut. Auf dem GROSSMARKT HANNOVER weiß man das schon lange. Gerade beim Thema Genuss und Geschmack wird hier nichts dem Zufall überlassen.


Hohe Produktstandards, ein ausgefeiltes Hygienemanagement und zahlreiche Kontrollinstanzen sorgen quasi von Haus aus für hervorragende Qualität. Eine perfekte, über die Jahre gewachsene Infrastruktur bietet die Gewähr, dass die Produkte jederzeit frisch, vielfältig und qualitativ hochwertig verfügbar sind. Das letzte Glied in der Kette der natürlichen Selektion bilden die Einkäufer – ausgewiesene Fachleute, für die das Beste gerade gut genug ist.


Bundesweit werden auf den deutschen Großmärkten rund acht Millionen Tonnen an Frischeprodukten auf diese Weise Jahr für Jahr umgeschlagen. 85 Prozent davon entfallen auf hochwertiges Obst und Gemüse, 15 Prozent – immerhin noch mehr als eine Million Tonnen – auf Fisch, Fleisch und sonstige Lebensmittel in bester Qualität.

 

Den kulinarischen Möglichkeiten sind angesichts der Frische, Vielfalt und Qualität der Zutaten kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Kein Wunder, dass die Spitzengastronomie das Angebot vom GROSSMARKT HANNOVER besonders zu schätzen weiß: Vitamin G steht daher auch für Genuss und Geschmack auf Sterne-Niveau.